Challenges for the week beginning 6.7.20

IMPORTANT- before attempting the maths activity watch the day's lesson here:

Monday 6th July 2020

Tuesday 7th July 2020

Wednesday 8th July 2020

Thursday 9th July 2020

Friday 10th July 2020

Challenges for the week beginning 29.6.20

IMPORTANT- before attempting the maths activity watch the day's lesson here:

Monday 29th June 2020

Tuesday 30th June 2020

Wednesday 1st July 2020

Thursday 2nd July 2020

Friday 3rd July 2020

Challenges for the week beginning 22.6.20

IMPORTANT- before attempting the maths activity watch the day's lesson here:

Monday 22nd June 2020

Tuesday 23rd June 2020

Wednesday 24th June 2020

Thursday 25th June 2020

Friday 26th June 2020

Challenges for the week beginning 15.6.20

IMPORTANT- before attempting the maths activity watch the day's lesson here:

Monday 15th June 2020

Tuesday 16th June 2020

Wednesday 17th June 2020

Thursday 18th June 2020

Friday 19th June 2020

Challenges for the week beginning 8.6.20

IMPORTANT- before attempting the maths activity watch the day's lesson here:

Monday 8th June 2020

Tuesday 9th June 2020

Wednesday 10th June 2020

Thursday 11th June 2020

Friday 12th June 2020

Challenges for the week beginning 1.6.20

IMPORTANT- before attempting the maths activity watch the day's lesson here:

Monday 1st June 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Thursday 4th June 2020

Friday 5th June 2020

Challenges for the week beginning 11.5.20

IMPORTANT- before attempting the maths activity watch the day's lesson here:

Monday 11th May 2020

Tuesday 12th May 2020

Wednesday 13th May 2020

Thursday 14th May 2020

Friday 15th May 2020

Challenges for the week beginning 4.5.20

IMPORTANT- before attempting the maths activity watch the day's lesson here:

Monday 4th May April 2020

Tuesday 5th May 2020

Wednesday 6th May 2020

Thursday 7th May 2020

Friday 8th May 2020

Challenges for the week beginning 27.4.20

IMPORTANT- before attempting the maths activity watch the day's lesson here:

Monday 27th April 2020

Tuesday 28th April 2020

Wednesday 29thApril 2020

Thursday 30th April 2020

Friday 1st May 2020

Challenges for the week beginning 20.4.20

Monday 20th April 2020

Tuesday 21st April 2020

Wednesday 22nd April 2020

Thursday 23rd April 2020

Friday 24th April 2020

ChildLine_logo.png
C538053F19CE7F8E53C1EFEBAD19D46C.png
Parent-View.png
Think_U_Know_logo.png

© 2018 St George's Primary School.

  • Twitter - White Circle