Dates for the diary

September 12, 2019

Wednesday 18th September 2019 - Year 1 trip to the Street Life Museum

                                                               

                                                                Year 5 trip to the Hull and East Riding Museum

 

Wednesday 25th September 2019 - Year 4 Trident Experience Day

 

Friday 11th October 2019 - Harvest Festival, 10am at St John the Baptist, St George's Road

 

Tuesday 22nd October 2019 - Year 5 trip to the Street Life Museum

 

Wednesday 23rd October 2019 - Parents' day, all classes

 

Friday 25th October 2019 -  break up for half term

 

Monday 4th November 2019 - back to school

 

Monday 4th November 2019 - Friday 15th November 2019 - Year 4 swimming

 

Wednesday 11th December 2019 - Year 6 trip to Hull Truck to see Peter Pan

 

Monday 16th December 2019 - Christmas Craft day

 

Tuesday 17th December 2019 - NAPA dress rehearsals

 

Wednesday 18th December 2019 - Christmas Dance Spectacular at NAPA

 

Friday 20th December 2019 - Festival of Carols, 10am at St John the Baptist, St George's Road

                                                   

                                                     Break up for Christmas holidays

 

Monday 6th January 2020 - back to school

 

Friday 14th February 2020 - break up for half term

 

Monday 24th February 2020 - back to school

 

Friday 6th March 2020 - school closed for INSET

 

Friday 3rd April 2020 - break up for Easter holidays

 

Monday 20th April 2020 - back to school

 

Week beginning Monday 11th May 2020 - Year 6 SATs week

 

Friday 22nd May 2020 - break up for half term

 

Monday 1st June 2020 - back to school

 

Monday 6th July 2020 - NAPA dress rehearsal

 

Tuesday 7th July 2020 - Summer Dance Spectacular at NAPA

 

Friday 17th July 2020 - break up for the summer holidays

 

To keep up to date with what is coming up visit the calendar on this website. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

A warning has been issued that children have been putting themselves at risk by accessing the Randochat app.  This is a chatroom specifically aimed at...

Randochat app warning

September 19, 2019

1/2
Please reload

Recent Posts

November 11, 2019

November 8, 2019

November 7, 2019

October 14, 2019

October 4, 2019

September 23, 2019

September 23, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

ChildLine_logo.png
C538053F19CE7F8E53C1EFEBAD19D46C.png
Parent-View.png
Think_U_Know_logo.png

© 2018 St George's Primary School.

  • Twitter - White Circle