Search

Dates for the diary

We have a busy half term coming up so here are some dates for your diary:

Monday 3rd June: back to school

Monday 3rd - Friday 7th June: Year 6 residential to Paxwold

Friday 14th June: Teeth Team in school

Monday 17th June - Friday 28th June: Year 4 swimming lessons

Thursday 20th June: Year 6's Big Summer Seaside Bike Ride

Thursday 27th June: Year 3 Singing Day at the City Hall

Friday 28th June: Summer Fair

Wednesday 3rd July: Nurture Group trip to the Railway Museum, York

Friday 5th July: Years 2, 3 and 5 performing at the NAPA Outreach show at the City Hall

Tuesday 9th July: NAPA Summer Spectacular

Wednesday 10th July: Open classroom afternoon

Wednesday 10th July: Summer disco

Wednesday 17th July: Nursery and Reception trip to Pink Pig Farm

Friday 19th July: break up for the summer holidays

Tuesday 3rd September: back to school

Check out the calendar page on the website for up to date dates.

ChildLine_logo.png
C538053F19CE7F8E53C1EFEBAD19D46C.png
Parent-View.png
Think_U_Know_logo.png

© 2018 St George's Primary School.

  • Twitter - White Circle